1 800 222 6872

Barbarisms: Browser [Digipak]

Track List

>Heaviest Breather
>Lost Positions
>I Have Not Seen You in Days
>Prison Rules
>Older Than Birds
>Rico of the White Nights
>Ice Storm # 2
>I Would Not Ask
>Eternal Recur

Album Notes

Personnel: Henrik Palmqvist (Wurlitzer organ); Simon Stålhamre (congas, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Tom Skantze.

Recording information: Kvastis.

Photographer: David H. Berggren.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review