1 800 222 6872

Jerry Paper: Toon Time Raw!

Track List

>In the Puzzle Room
>Ginger & Ruth
>Zoom Out
>Kill the Dream
>Benny Knows
>Gracie II
>Comma for Cow
>Elastic Last Act
>Hijinks Ensue
>Shouldn't You Be Laughing
>Jumbo Ron
>Nirvana Mañana

Album Notes

Personnel: Lucas Nathan (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, synthesizer, vibraphone, percussion); Chomps Louise (violin, flute, clarinet, bass clarinet, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone); Baba Marty (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, synthesizer); Chuck Hands (piano, synthesizer, double bass, electric bass, background vocals); Albert Sow, Jr. (drums).

Audio Mixers: Lucas Nathan; Baba Marty.

Recording information: Erotic HQ.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review