1 800 222 6872

Bill Shreeve: Feel This

Track List

>Winter Solstice
>Electric Dream
>Song for Francisca
>Don't Look Now
>Bad Mojo
>Blue Cheer

Album Notes

Personnel: Bill Shreeve (guitar, soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, trombone, electric piano, organ, keyboards, synthesizer, guitar synthesizer, marimba, 5-string bass, drums, guiro, shaker).

Audio Mixer: Tripp Sprague.

Recording information: Bill Shreeve Music Productions Studio, San Diego, CA.

Arranger: Bill Shreeve.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review