1 800 222 6872

The McKameys: Something Worth Saving

Track List

>Christ Is Able
>I've Been in the Book
>Bring You Glory
>I Believe
>That's Why There's a Cross
>Few Things, A
>Back to Bethel
>Days Gone By
>Something Worth Saving
>Come to My Rescue

Album Notes

Personnel: Roger Fortner (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin, bass guitar); Reggie Duncan (steel guitar); Mark Lewis (fiddle); Jeff Collins (piano, keyboards); Tony Creasman (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Roger Fortner.

Recording information: Crossroads Studios, Arden, NC.

Photographer: Paul Wharton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review