1 800 222 6872

Hannah Georgas: For Evelyn [Slipcase]

Track List

>Don't Go
>Naked Beaches
>Crazy Shit
>Lost Cause
>Angel All the Time

Album Notes

Personnel: Hannah Georgas (vocals, guitar, piano, synthesizer, drum programming); Graham Walsh (guitar, synthesizer, drum programming); Kevin Maher (guitar, drum programming); Andrew Roy (guitar); Joseph Shabason (saxophone); Andy Shauf (synthesizer, drums); Ryan Guldemond (synthesizer, drum programming); Kieran Adams, Frances Walsh (synthesizer); Joel Campbell, Dean Stone (drums); Howie Beck (drum programming).

Audio Mixer: Nicolas Vernhes.

Photographer: Vanessa Heins.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review