1 800 222 6872

The Interrupters: Say It Out Loud [Digipak] *

Track List

>By My Side
>She Got Arrested
>On a Turntable
>Prosecutor, The
>Phantom City
>Media Sensation
>You're Gonna Find a Way Out
>Divide Us
>Valley, The
>Good Things
>Jenny Drinks

Album Notes

Personnel: Jordis Unga, Johnny Rossa, Dash Hutton, Lauren Benny, Aimee Interrupter, Kenny Lane, Warren Fitzgerald (vocals); Kevin Bivona (guitar, piano, Hammond b-3 organ, percussion); Justin Bivona (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Jesse Bivona (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Kevin Bivona; Tim Timebomb; Aimee Interrupter.

Recording information: Canyon Hut, Los Angeles, CA; Compound One, Los Angeles, CA; Opra Studios, Los Angeles, CA.

Photographer: Ethan Edwards.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review