1 800 222 6872

Foghat: Under the Influence [Digipak]

Track List

>Under the Influence
>Knock It Off
>She's Got a Ring in His Nose
>Upside of Lonely
>Heard it Through the Grapevine
>Made Up My Mind
>Hot Mama
>Heart Gone Cold
>Honey Do List
>All Because of You
>Slow Ride

Album Notes

Personnel: Scott Holt , Charlie Huhn (vocals, guitar); Dana Fuchs (vocals); Kim Simmonds (guitar); Bryan Bassett (slide guitar, background vocals); Craig MacGregor, Nick Jameson (bass guitar); Roger Earl (drums, background vocals); Tom Hambridge (percussion); Rodney O'Quinn (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Michael St. Leon; Tom Hambridge.

Recording information: Boogie Motel South, Deland, Florida; Dark Horse Studios, Franklin Tennessee.

Photographers: Mike Ricciardi; Linda Arcello-Earl; Tim Devore; Mike Stahl.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review