1 800 222 6872

The Head Cat: Rock n' Roll Riot on the Sunset Strip [Digipak]

Track List

>Good Rockin' Tonight
>Lawdy Miss Clawdy
>Talkin' 'Bout You
>Something Else
>Reelin' and Rockin'
>Fool's Paradise
>Bye Bye Johnny
>Sick and Tired
>Bad Boy
>Back in the USA
>Baby What You Want Me to Do
>Blue Suede Shoes

Album Notes

Personnel: Lemmy (vocals, guitar); Danny B. Harvey (guitar); Slim Jim Phantom (drums, background vocals); Johnny Bowler (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Cameron Webb.

Recording information: The Cat Club, West Hollywood, california (01/13/2006).

Photographer: Robert John.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review