1 800 222 6872

Glenn Jones (R&B): Finesse

Track List

>You're the Only One I Love
>Show Me
>It Hurts Too Much
>Meet Me Halfway There
>Bring Back Your Love
>Everlasting Love
>On the Floor
>Finesse [12" Remix Version] - (remix)
>I am Somebody [12"]
>I am Somebody [Instrumental]

Album Notes

Personnel: Glenn Jones (vocals, percussion, background vocals); Steve Horton (guitar, keyboards, percussion, drum programming, background vocals); Dana Marshall (guitar, background vocals); Earnest Reed, Jr., Steve Recker, Marlo Henderson (guitar); Barry J. Eastmond (piano, keyboards); Rickey Smith (keyboards, bass synthesizer); Wardell Potts, Jr. (keyboards, drums, percussion); Wayne Brathwaite (keyboards, percussion, drum programming); LaLa Cope (keyboards, percussion, background vocals); Kashif (Synclavier); J.T. Lewis (drums); Jorge Bermudez, Terrence Floyd (percussion); Freddie Jackson, Dana Meyers, Sidney Justin, Yolanda Lee Lewis, Melissa Morgan, Bernard Fowler (background vocals).

Audio Remixers: Nick Martinelli; David Todd .

Liner Note Author: Will Downing.

Recording information: Celestial Sound Studios, New York, NY; Dawnbreaker Studios, San Fernando, CA; Devonshire Sound Studios; Mars Studios, Hollywood, CA.

Arrangers: Steve Horton; Wayne Brathwaite.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review