1 800 222 6872

Chase Walker: Not Quite Legal [PA] [Slipcase]

Track List

>Done Loving You
>Red House
>Walk, The
>New State of Mind
>I Warned You
>Cold Hearted
>Don't F It Up
>It'll Pass
>Honey Jar
>Living on Thin Ice

Album Notes

Personnel: Chase Walker (guitar); Matt Fyke (drums).

Recording information: Broken Dreams Studios; Pot-of-Gold Studios.

Photographer: Robert Knight .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review