1 800 222 6872

Joanne Shaw Taylor: Wild

Track List

>Dyin' to Know
>Ready to Roll
>Get You Back
>No Reason to Stay
>Wild Is the Wind
>Wanna Be My Lover
>I'm in Chains
>I Wish I Could Wish You Back
>My Heart's Got a Mind of It's Own
>Nothin' to Lose

Album Notes

Personnel: Joanne Shaw Taylor (vocals, guitar); Rob McNelly (guitar); Paulie Cerra (saxophone); Steve Nathan (keyboards); Greg Morrow (drums); Mahalia Barnes, Juanita Tippins, Jade MacRae (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Kevin Shirley.

Recording information: Grand Victor Sound Studios, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Christie Goodwin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased