1 800 222 6872

LaVon Hardison: Come Together

Track List

>Come Together
>Unchain My Heart
>Better Than Anything
>(They Long to Be) Close to You
>Some Other Time

Album Notes

Personnel: Brad Schrandt (flute, saxophone); David Joyner (piano, organ); Jeff Busch (drums, percussion).

Recording information: David Lange Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review