1 800 222 6872

Markey Blue: The Blues Are Knockin' [Digipak]

Track List

>I'll Wait for You
>That Ain't Good Enough
>Cold Out Side
>Cash Is Always King
>Blues are Knockin', The
>Be My Train
>Lay Down Lucille
>Nobody's Fool
>Me Missing You

Album Notes

Personnel: Markey Blue (vocals, percussion); Ric Latina (guitar).

Audio Mixers: Ric Latina; Markey Blue.

Recording information: Ocean Ways Studio.

Photographer: Laura Carbone.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review