1 800 222 6872

Spike Wilner: Koan [Slipcase]

Track List

>Iceberg Slim
>Warm Valley
>I'll See You Again
>Hot House
>Monkey Mind
>Gypsy Without a Song
>Trick Baby
>Three Ring Circus
>Young at Heart
>Lonely Woman
>Blues for the Common Man

Album Notes

Personnel: Spike Wilner (piano); Anthony Pinciotti (drums).

Recording information: Acoustic Recording, Brooklyn, NY (09/30/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product