1 800 222 6872

Blazing Flame: Murmuration

Track List

>Off the Coast of Fukushima
>Bed of Straw
>Child and Adult
>Portrait of Dora Maar
>In Darkness
>Ripple Effect, The
>Stone Circle
>Now Put on the Pink

Album Notes

Personnel: Steve Day (vocals, rattle, shaker, percussion, bells); Julie Tippetts (vocals, rattle); Peter Evans (electric violin); Julian Dale (cello, double bass); Aaron Standon (alto saxophone); Keith Tippett (piano); Anton Henley (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Stefan Hambrook.

Recording information: Toybox Studios, St Pauls, Bristol (01/10/2016/02/26/2016).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review