1 800 222 6872

Nine Days: Snapshots

Track List

>Mona Lisa Smile
>Beautiful Thing
>Two Hearts Too Big
>2 Straws
>So Called Perfect Life
>Lonely Enough
>Absolutely (Story of a Girl) [Sweet 16 Version]

Album Notes

Personnel: John Hampson, Brian Desveaux (vocals, guitar); Jeremy Dean (keyboards); Vincent Tattanelli (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jim Scott .

Recording information: PLYRZ Studios, Santa Clarita, California; StudioG, Brooklyn, New York; The West Barn, Nashville, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review