1 800 222 6872

Dave Grusin: Night-Lines

Album Notes

Personnel: Dave Grusin (acoustic & Fender Rhodes pianos, synthesizer, percussion, programming); Phoebe Snow, Randy Goodrum (vocals); David Sanborn (saxophone); Marcus Miller (electric bass); Lincoln Goines (fretless bass); Buddy Williams (electronic drums); Rubens Bassini (percussion); Ed Walsh (programming); Gary Roda (background vocals).

Principally recorded at The Review Room, New York, New York.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review