1 800 222 6872

Crazy Lixx: Sound of the Live Minority

Track List

>Wild Street Shuffle (Intro)
>Rock and a Hard Place
>Lock Up Your Daughter
>Blame It on Love
>Sound of the Loud Minority
>Riot Avenue
>Call to Action
>Road to Babylon
>My Medicine (R.O.C.K)
>Hell Raising Women
>Girls of the 80's
>Heroes Are Forever
>Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
>21' Til I Die

Album Notes

Personnel: Danny Rexon (vocals); Jens Lundgren, Andreas Eriksson (guitar); Joel Cirera (drums).

Audio Mixer: Chris Laney.

Recording information: Bang Your Head Festival, Balingen, Germany (07/16/2015); High Gain Mobile Recording Studio (07/16/2015).

Editor: Danny Rexon.

Photographer: Davide Serafini.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review