1 800 222 6872

CIRCA: (Prog Rock): Valley of the Windmill

Track List

>Silent Resolve
>Empire Over
>Valley of the Windmill
>Our Place Under the Sun

Album Notes

Personnel: Billy Sherwood (vocals, guitar); Tony Kaye (Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Scott Connor (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Billy Sherwood.

Recording information: Circa: HQ Studios.

Photographer: Michi Sherwood.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review