1 800 222 6872

Clint Morgan: Scofflaw [Slipcase]

Track List

>This Little Light of Mine (Intro)
>Wild One
>I Got a Gun
>I Don't Know Where to Turn - (featuring Diunna Greenleaf)
>Eastham Farm
>D.B. Cooper Blues
>I Love Robbing Banks
>Bad Man Blues
>Thief in the Night
>Wanted Man
>Face in the Mirror, The
>Sackful of Cash, A
>Send Me to the 'Lectric Chair
>Softly and Tenderly, Jesus Is Calling
>I Remembered You
>I Done Made It Up in My Mind
>This Little Light of Mine (Outro)
>I Got a Gun - (alternate take)

Album Notes

Personnel: Clint Morgan (vocals, piano, background vocals); Rob Thorworth (acoustic guitar, background vocals); Kenny Vaughan (electric guitar); Jim Hoke (slide guitar, dobro, autoharp, mandolin, harmonica, clarinet, saxophone); Jonathan Yudkin (fiddle); Austin Hoke (cello); Kevin Johnston (keyboards, percussion); Jerry Roe (drums).

Audio Mixer: Kevin Johnston.

Liner Note Author: Clint Morgan.

Recording information: Exit 104 Media, Olympia, Washington; Fry Pharmacy, Old Hickory, Tennessee; Hoke's Place, Nashville, Tennessee; Monster Island, Nashville, Tennessee; Music + Arts, Memphis, Tennessee; Orca Sound, Abingdon, Maryland; Seven Deadly Sins Studio, Goodlettsville, Tennessee; Small Treasures Studio, San Jose, California.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review