1 800 222 6872

Aireene Espiritu: Back Where I Belong

Track List

>No More
>Going Back Where I Belong
>One Who Really Loves You, The
>Witch for a Night
>Bayan Ko
>Down by the Riverside
>Ask Me 'Bout Nothing' But the Blues
>Can't Let You Go
>My Illusions
>I Don't Wanna Fuss
>Life Goes On
>Oras Na

Album Notes

Personnel: Aireene Espiritu (vocals, ukulele); Ed Dulay, Bernie Quevedo (vocals, guitar); Mitus Quevedo, Lisa Leuschner (vocals); Robert Welsh (guitar, organ); Kid Andersen (guitar); Don Dally (violin, viola); Ari Freedman (cello); Carlos Zialcito (harmonica); Frankie Ramos, Eric Spaulding (saxophone); John Halbleib (trumpet); Faris Jarrah (trombone); Jim Pugh (piano, organ); June Core (drums).

Audio Mixer: Kid Andersen.

Recording information: Greaseland Studios, San Jose, CA.

Photographers: Rick Didia; Bob Hakins.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review