1 800 222 6872

Aki Kumar: Aki Goes to Bollywood [Slipcase]

Track List

>Badan Pe Sitaare
>Eena Meena Deeka
>Jaan e Jaan
>Kisi Ki Muskurahaton
>Chala Jaata Hoon
>My Home Is a Prison
>Jaanu Meri Jaan
>Pukarta Chala Hoon Mein
>Hai Apna Dil
>Baar Baar Dekho
>Back to Bombay

Album Notes

Personnel: Aki Kumar (vocals, harmonica); Jim Pugh (piano, harmonium); June Core (drums, tabla); Kid Andersen (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Kid Andersen.

Recording information: Greaseland Music Creation House.

Photographer: Bill Henderson .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product