1 800 222 6872

Nefesh Mountain: Nefesh Mountain [Slipcase]

Track List

>Esa Einai
>Brothers and Sisters (Hine Ma Tov)
>River Song
>Modeh Ani
>Chasing the Sunset
>Xander the Highlander
>Singin' Jewish Girl
>Heiveinu Shalom Aleichem
>Mi Chamocha
>Millie's Waltz
>Run Mountain
>Adonai Love Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Eric Lindberg (vocals, guitar, dobro, banjo); Sam Bush (vocals, mandolin); Doni Zasloff (vocals); Rob Ickes (dobro); Scott Vestal (banjo); Gary Oleyar (fiddle).

Audio Mixer: Adam Taylor.

Liner Note Authors: Eric Lindberg ; Doni Zasloff.

Recording information: The Sound Emporium, Nashville, TN.

Photographers: Bianca Bourgeois; Jeff Carpenter .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased