1 800 222 6872

Prairie Empire (Brooklyn): The Salt [Digipak]

Track List

>Like Birds
>Folded From the Storm
>Salt, The
>In Three
>Stay Good
>Muir Woods
>We Were Reeds

Album Notes

Personnel: Brittain Ashford (vocals, guitar, piano); Matt Bauer, Brett Helke (vocals); Jeff Hudgins (clarinet, saxophone); Nim Ben-Reuven (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jackie Paolella.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review