1 800 222 6872

Q5: New World Order

Track List

>We Came Here to Rock
>One Night in Hellas
>Right Way, The
>New World Order
>Tear Up the Night
>Halfway to Hell
>Prisoner of Mind, A
>Unrequited (A Woman of Darkness and Steel)
>Just One Kiss
>Fear Is the Killer
>Land of the Setting Sun
>Warrior's Song, A
>Mach Opus 206 [Instrumental]
>Get Next to You

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonathan Scott K. (vocals, background vocals); Dennis Turner (guitar, background vocals); Rick Pierce (guitar); Evan Sheeley (bass guitar, background vocals); Jeff McCormack (drums, percussion, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Richard Williams.

Recording information: Plum Tree Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review