1 800 222 6872

Sound Fountain/Christy Doran: Belle Epoque

Track List

>Escenario, El
>Alien Abduction [Trio Version]
>Belle Epoque
>Wandering Dune
>Partners in Crime

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Christy Doran's bran new formation "Sound Fountain" proves again, that Doran enver accepted genre borders - this time he and his band oscillate between Avantgarde Rock and Rock Jazz. The trio explores the musical territories, pushing to the limits of their capabilities of the standard guitar trio: guitar, bass, drums. Sound Found has a huge amount of experience in many musical situations - each member of the band could easily play a solo concert - but prefer to play music with interaction, surprises and risks.

Album Notes

Personnel: Christy Doran (electric guitar); Franco Fontanarrosa (electric bass); Lukas Mantel (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Facu Rodriguez.

Recording information: ARG (09/2015); Roseti Club, Buenos Aires (09/2015).

Photographer: Pablo Mehanna.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review