1 800 222 6872

Oleg Yudanov/Alexey Kruglov/Slava Ganelin: Us

Track List

>That's Us
>Encore 1
>Encore 2

Album Notes

Personnel: Oleg Yudanov (drums, percussion); Alexey Kruglov (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, basset-horn, mouthpiece); Slava Ganelin (piano, electronics).

Audio Mixer: Maxim Khaikin.

Recording information: Cultural Centre DOM, Moscow (09/26/2015).

Photographer: Pavel Korbut.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product