1 800 222 6872

Pawz One: F.U.C.K! [Digipak]

Track List

>Hulk the Fuck Out (Intro)
>Darkness - (featuring El Gant/Masta Ace/Ras Kass/Shabaam Sahdeeq)
>Deception - (previously unreleased, featuring The Smarts/Sadat X)
>Concrete Lullaby
>Death From Above - (featuring King Magnetic)
>War - (featuring Verbal Skillz/Tragedy Khadafi)
>It's Just Life - (previously unreleased, featuring Rasco)
>How Real Is That [Remix] [Unreleased Original Version] - (remix, previously unreleased)
>Spider-Man (Interlude)
>Life Choices - (featuring Copywrite/Main Flow)
>Storm, The - (featuring Masta of Ceremonies/Graphic Grim/Block McCloud)
>Delt - (featuring El Da Sensei/Longevity/Testloks/SpNoza/Neb Luv/Volume 10/Born Allah)
>Fuck Your Life - (featuring Pace Won/Keith Murray/Spit Savage/Q-Unique)
>Fall Back or Fall In - (featuring A.G./Grand Surgeon/Rap P)


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product