1 800 222 6872

Anthony Red Rose: Red Rose Will Make You Dance

Track List

>Red Rose Will Make You Dance
>Up to Date
>Material Girl
>Sweet Cindi Rella
>Bad Boy Corner
>Reggae Matic
>Can't Knock Me
>Dub Organize

Album Notes

Personnel: Anthony Red Rose (background vocals); Negril (guitar); Cleveland "Clevie" Browne, Fatman (drums); King Emerald, Lilly Melody , Bob Livingston (background vocals).

Recording information: King Tubby's Recording Studio.

Editor: Laurel Pinnock.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product