1 800 222 6872

Neil Cowley Trio: Spacebound Apes [Slipcase]

Track List

>Hubris Major
>City and the Stars, The
>Echo Nebula
>Sharks of Competition, The
>Duty to the Last
>Garden of Love
>Death of Amygdala
>Return of Lincoln, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Leo Abrahams (guitar); Oliver Fitzgerald-Lombard, Craig MacDonald , Angus West, James Mildred (French horn); Neil Cowley (piano); Evan Jenkins (drums).

Recording information: Cooper Hall, Frome; Real World Studios, Wilts.

Arranger: Jim Clements.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review