1 800 222 6872

Trick or Treat: Rabbits' Hill, Pt. 2 [Digipak]

Track List

>Inle' (The Black Rabbit of Death)
>Together Again
>Never Say Goodbye - (featuring Sara Squadrani)
>Great Escape, The
>They Must Die - (featuring Tim "Ripper" Owens)
>Beware the Train
>United - (featuring Tony Kakko)
>Showdown, The
>Last Breath

Album Notes

Personnel: Luca Venturelli, Guido Benedetti (guitar); Alessio Lucatti (keyboards); Luca Setti (drums).

Recording information: Domination Studio (06/2015-09/2015).

Illustrator: Alessandro Conti.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review