1 800 222 6872

Zodiac (Germany): Grain of Soul [Digipak] [Limited]

Track List

>Rebirth by Fire
>Follow You
>Ain't Coming Back
>Get Out
>Like the Sun
>Grain of Soul

Album Notes

Personnel: Nick Van Delft (vocals, guitar); Ruben Peixoto Claro (organ, bass guitar, background vocals); Janosch Rathmer (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Arne Neurand.

Recording information: Horus SOund Studio, Hannover, Germany; Synthision Music, Münster, Germany.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review