1 800 222 6872

Centinex: Doomsday Rituals [Digipak]

Track List

>Flesh Passion
>From Intact to Broken
>Dismemberment Supreme
>Generation of Flies
>Shameful Few, The
>Exist to Feed
>Death Decay Murder
>Sentenced to Suffer

Album Notes

Personnel: Alexander Högbom (vocals); Sverker "Widda" Widgren (guitar); Kennet Englund (drums).

Audio Mixers: Sverker "Widda" Widgren; Centinex.

Recording information: Wing Studios (04/2016).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review