1 800 222 6872

Penny Rimbaud's L'Académie des Vanités/Penny Rimbaud: Yes Sir, The Truth of Revolution [Digipak]

Track List

>Section 1
>Section 2
>Section 3
>Section 4
>Section 5
>Section 6
>Section 7
>Section 8
>Section 9
>Section 10
>Section 11
>Section 12

Album Notes

Personnel: Penny Rimbaud (vocals); Eve Libertine (vocals); Phil Robson, Jennifer Maidman (guitar); Kate Shortt (cello); Louise Elliott (tenor saxophone); Gene Calderazzo (drums).

Recording information: Rebellion Festival Blackpool (2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review