1 800 222 6872

Dream the Electric Sleep: Beneath the Dark Wide Sky [Digipak]

Track List

>Let the Light Flood In
>We Who Blackout the Sun
>Hanging by Time
>Culling the Herd
>Last Psalm to Silence, The
>Good Night Sky, The
>Black Wind
>All Good Thing

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Page (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Joey Waters (drums).

Audio Mixer: Nick Raskulinecz.

Recording information: Rock Falcon Studio, Franklin, TN.

Photographers: Rob Dickes; Dorothea Lange.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review