1 800 222 6872

Kissin' Dynamite: Generation Goodbye *

Track List

>Generation Goodbye
>Hashtag Your Life
>If Clocks Were Running Backwards
>Somebody to Hate
>She Came She Saw
>Highlight Zone
>Flying Colours
>Under Friendly Fire
>Larger Than Life
>Living in the Fastlane
>Only the Good Die Young [Acoustic]
>Ticket to Paradise [Live in Cologne]
>I Will Be King [Live in Cologne]

Album Notes

Personnel: Hannes Braun (vocals); Ande Braun, Jim Müller (guitar); Andi Schnitzer (drums).

Photographer: Severin Schweiger.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review