1 800 222 6872

Alexis P. Suter Band: All for Loving You

Track List

>Talk to Myself
>Can't Find a Reason
>Another Place and Time
>All for Loving You
>Livin' in a World
>Fool for You
>Don't Ya' Tell
>So Long
>Every Shut Eye
>Let It Be

Album Notes

Personnel: Alexis P. Suter (vocals); Vicki Bell (vocals); Jimmy Bennett (guitar); John Ginty (keyboards); Ray Grappone (drums).

Audio Mixer: Ben Elliott.

Recording information: Showplace Studios, Dover, NJ.

Photographer: Ray Grappone.

Arrangers: Vicki Bell; Jimmy Bennett.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review