1 800 222 6872

Dean Brown (Guitar): Rolajafufu [Blister]

Track List

>Lucky Number 9
>Old Soldiers
>Philly Man
>Baby, What You Want Me to Do?
>Beatin' Silver
>And So It Goes
>Freedom Song
>Lampshade (Slight Reprise)
>After the Rain

Album Notes

Recording information: Axis, NYC (2014-??-??_2015-??-??_2016-); In Time Studios (2014-??-??_2015-??-??_2016-); Luzerna Bar, CZ (2014-??-??_2015-??-??_2016-); Musicians Institute Studio A, Hollywood, CA (2014-??-??_2015-??-??_2016-); Secret Sound Studios (2014-??-??_2015-??-??_2016-).

Editor: Dean Brown .

Photographer: Jakob Gribko.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review