1 800 222 6872

Marco Di Meco: Lucilla *

Track List

>Thinking on you
>End of a Day and a Sunset
>Ile des Couleurs Oubliées, L
>I Sei Palazzi a Sant'Andrea
>Caida de Agua
>Up in Love, so far Away
>Dia de la Golondrina, El

Album Notes

Personnel: Marco Di Meco (flute); Andrea Conti (guitar); Fabiano Di Dio (piano); Andrea Ciaccio (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review