1 800 222 6872

Puddle Splasher: Separate States

Track List

>Summer Sigh
>Different Life
>Decent Thoughts
>No Leaves
>I'm Hurting Me
>Healing Problems
>Dead in the Afternoon
>Not a Word
>Good News
>Separate States

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Brett Romnes.

Recording information: Barbershop Studios, Hopatcong, NJ.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review