1 800 222 6872

Terry Hanck Band: From Roadhouse to Your House [Blister]

Track List

>Good Rockin' Goin' On
>Flatfoot Sam
>Junior's Walk 2016
>Whatcha Gonna Do When Your Baby Leaves You
>Smilin' Through My Tears
>I Don't Love You No More
>Ain't That Just Like a Woman
>Can I Change My Mind
>Live to Love
>Peace of Mind
>Slip Away
>Cupid Must Be Stupid

Album Notes

Personnel: Johnny "Cat" Soubrand (vocals, guitar); Terry Hanck (vocals, tenor saxophone); Butch Cousins (vocals, drums); Jimmy Pugh (keyboards).

Liner Note Author: Dan Forte.

Recording information: The California State Fair (07/2015).

Photographer: Bob Hankins.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review