1 800 222 6872

"Little" Louie Vega: Louie Vega Starring...XXVIII [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Ain't That Funkin' Kinda Hard on You?
>Elevator (Going Up)
>Angels Are Watching Me
>New Day, A
>Magical Ride (Wave of Love)
>Gift of Love
>Heaven Knows
>Can We Keep This Going
>Gimme Some Love
>Just the Way I Like It
>See Some Light - (featuring Nick Monaco)
>I Deserve to Breathe
>Let's Do It [Dance Ritual Mix] - (remix)
>You Are Everything
>Together We Can
>Joy Inside My Tears
>Because We Love It
>Turned Onto You - (featuring Lisa Fischer)
>Do What You Gotta Do
>Stop On By - (featuring Lisa Fischer)
>Slick City - (featuring Cindy Mizelle/Lisa Fischer)
>You've Got It Bad Girl
>In the Morning
>Been Such a Long Time Gone
>Es Vedra
>Everlasting Love
>Ain't No Stoppin' Love

Album Notes

Recording information: Daddy's Workshop, NJ; Fuzion Studios, NJ; What Studio, Tallahassee, Florida.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review