1 800 222 6872

Whitford-St. Holmes: Reunion *

Track List

>Tender Is the Night
>Rock All Day
>Hot for You
>Hell Is on Fire
>Catch My Fall
>Shake It
>Gotta Keep on Movin'
>Flood of Lies
>I Need Love
>Whiskey Woman
>Hold On
>Every Morning
>Shy Away
>Does It Really Matter
>Spanish Boy
>Mystery Girl

Album Notes

Personnel: Derek St. Holmes (vocals, guitar); Brad Whitford (guitar, background vocals); Buck Johnson (keyboards, background vocals); Troy Luccketta (drums); Chopper Anderson (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Beau Maxwell.

Recording information: Axis Studios; The Castle Studios, Franklin, TN.

Photographers: David Bean; William Coupon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review