1 800 222 6872

Michael McDermott: Willow Springs [Digipak]

Track List

>Willow Springs
>These Last Few Days
>Getaway Car
>Soldiers of the Same War
>Half Empty Kinda Guy
>One Minus One
>Let a Little Light In
>Shadow in the Window
>Willie Rain
>What Dreams May Come

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael McDermott (vocals, guitar, harp, piano, organ, percussion); Heather Horton (vocals, fiddle); Will Kimbrough (guitar, banjo, mandolin); Rich Parenti (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); John Deaderick (piano, keyboards); Eddie Fritz (keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Lex Price.

Recording information: Pauper Sky Studios, Willow Springs, Illinois.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product