1 800 222 6872

Night Verses: Into the Vanishing Light [Digipak]

Track List

>Future as History: I Love You Dead, The
>Connecting Hexes
>Dialogue in Cataplexy, A
>Faceless Youth
>Panic and Pull Your Heart Out
>Growing Out of Orbit
>Blue Shades of the Sun
>Strange Graves
>Phoenix III: Into the Vanishing Light

Album Notes

Personnel: Douglas Robinson (vocals); Nick Depirro (guitar); Aric Improta (drums, electronic percussion).

Audio Mixer: Will Putney.

Photographer: Sean Fujiwara.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review