1 800 222 6872

Steve Gulley & New Pinnacle: Aim High [Blister] *

Track List

>Aim High
>Deceitful Kind
>Love Bring You Home
>Man of Your Word, A
>Go Ahead and Tell Me What To Do
>Not Now
>Mountain Swing
>Good Road
>Closer to the Shore
>Common Man's Train of Thought
>Short Life Full of Trouble

Album Notes

Personnel: Matthew Cruby (vocals, banjo); Steve Gulley (guitar); Gary Robinson Jr. (mandolin); Tim Crouch (fiddle, cello); Mark Laws (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Bryan Turner; Steve Gulley.

Recording information: The Curve, Cumberland Gap, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review