1 800 222 6872

All the Real Girls: Elk City [Slipcase]

Track List

>Cruces, Las
>Elk City
>That Kind of Night
>Day We Finally Burn, The
>Those Shoes She Liked to Wear
>Massacre at the Mystic
>Three Piece Suit
>Somewhere Like T.V.
>This Year Could Be Our Year
>Man Who Stole Fire, The
>Wrought Iron

Album Reviews:

Paste (magazine) - "Donovan writes and sings a bit like Conor Oberst from Bright Eyes with some of the deep guttural impositions of Elliott Smith."

Album Notes

Personnel: Peter Donovan (vocals, guitar); Shelby Earl, Amy Elhoff, Jacob Hoffman (vocals); Jim Roth, Eric Howk (guitar); Steve Fisk (keyboards); Jason McGerr (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: John Goodmanson.

Recording information: Bogroll Studios, Seattle, WA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review