1 800 222 6872

Boys Night Out: Black Dogs [EP]

Track List

>Of Waves
>Carried Away
>Deadman Songs
>Lust Phenomenon
>Prayed All Wrong

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeff Davis (vocals, guitar); Connor Lovat Fraser (vocals); Ben Arseneau (drums).

Audio Mixer: Derek Hoffman.

Recording information: Fox Sounds (10/2015-11/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review