1 800 222 6872

The Queen Annes: Released! [Slipcase]

Track List

>Circus Train
>Earnest of Being George, The
>She Swims Sideways
>What's It All About?
>Caught Underneath the Light
>It's Not My Life
>Kiss Me I'm Dead
>Please Come Back
>Drift Apart
>I Owe You Nothing
>Lady of the Waves
>This Whole World
>Harry Braff
>We Picked a Good Day

Album Notes

Personnel: Tommy O'Connell (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Kip Phillips (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); James Gascoigne (vocals, piano, organ, drums, background vocals); John Carey (vocals, bass guitar, background vocals); Nancy Wharton (cello); Joe Meyering (harmonica); Jason Nelson (alto saxophone); Fran Lukas (tenor saxophone); Dave Carter , Josh Stewart (trumpet); Kurt Silver, Alan Rhodes, Chris Laughban (trombone).

Recording information: The Art Institute Of Seattle (1997-1998); Vagrant Records Studio (1997-1998).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review