1 800 222 6872

Cymbalic Encounters: Exploration of the Southern Constellation

Track List

>Magnificent Works
>Fictional Works
>Sun in the Night, The (The Days Will Last Longer)
>Gravitational Pull Into Sunyata
>Falling Off the Map
>Exploration of the Southern Constellation
>Gate of Winter's Past, The
>Trip to Alpha Syntauri
>Sun in the Night, The (The Days Will Last Longer)
>Waters of the Marsh Harbour
>Until the Sun Is No Longer
>Revert to My Senses
>Cymbalic Encounters
>Nuclear Burn
>Goodsall Funk Railroad: Ballad of Percy Jones
>Illusion Nation

Album Notes

Personnel: Katsumi Yoneda (guitar); John Goodsall (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Junko Minobe (electric violin); Mark Murdock (synthesizer, drums, percussion, background vocals); Percy Jones (fretless bass); Ed Clift (gong).

Audio Mixer: Joe Berger.

Recording information: Off-Shore Mobile Unit, Tokyo; Red Star Studios; The Loop & Outbreak, Tokyo; Unique Studios, NYC.

Photographers: Emili Muraki; Momoka Ozawa.

Translator: Mutsumi Tanumura.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review